Wisconsin State Firefighters Memorial - Wisconsin Rapids, WI
 
 
 

Board of Directors

President: Jim Luty

email address: jluty@wsfm.org

 

Vice President: Mike Miller

email address: mmiler@wsfm.org

Chaplain:  Dan Deroche

email address: dan_deroche@yahoo.com

  

Board Member: Brent Jones

email address: bjones@wsfm.org

Treasurer:  Matt SImpson

email address:  msimpson@wsfm.org 

 

Secretary: Deb Trieloff

email address:  dtrieloff@wsfm.org

 


 Board Member: Dan Malsavage

email address:  dmalsavage@wsfm.org

 


Board Member:  Brad Breuer

email address:  bbreuer@wsfm.org

 

Board Member / Funeral Guard Commander:  Gary Moser

email address: gmoser@wsfm.org

 

 

Board Member:  Patrick Arendt

email address:  PEFD.Chief@port-edwards.org

 

 

 

 

Copyright© 2019 Wisconsin State Firefighters Memorial. All rights reserved. | PO Box 248 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495 | jluty@wsfm.org