Wisconsin State Firefighters Memorial - Wisconsin Rapids, WI
 
 
 

 

President: Matt Simpson

email address: mbs580@sbcglobal.net

 

Vice President: Jim Luty

email address:  jluty@wsfm.org

 

Chaplain:  Dan Deroche

email address: dan_deroche@yahoo.com

  

Board Member: Brent Jones

email address: mlwke911.gmail.com

 


Secretary-Treasurer: Justin Pluess

email address:  pluess425@gmail.com 

 


 Board Member: Deb Trieloff

email address:  deb.trieloff@dcemshonorguard.org

 


 Board Member: Dan Malsavage

email address:  dmalsavage@new.rr.com

 


Board Member:  Brad Breuer

email address:  breuerb@hotmail.com

 

Board Member:  Mike Miller

email address:  happymillmore@hotmail.com

 

Funeral Guard Commander:  Gary Moser

email address:  wsfmfg.d4.gmoser@gmail.com

 

 

Board Member:  Patrick Arendt

email address:  PEFD.Chief@port-edwards.org

 

 

 

 

Copyright© 2018 Wisconsin State Firefighters Memorial. All rights reserved. | PO Box 248 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495 | jluty@wsfm.org